Women in Credit awards 2020, part of Credit Week
Women in Credit awards 2019, part of Credit Week
04.11.2020 | VIRTUAL EVENT
become a partner


Share on LinkedInShare on Twitter

The shortlist has now been revealed for the 2020 Women in Credit Awards.


We wish all of the finalists the best of luck and we look forward to seeing you at the ceremony.

If you have any questions, please contact our Sales Team via email or call 020 7940 4840.


Advocate of the Year

Sarah Anderson, Equifax

Sally Moran, Barclays Financial Assistance

Ariane Eva Morin, CCJM Consulting

Charlotte Thatcher, Oodle Car Finance


Business Leader of the Year - Creditor

Penelope Clarke, Vodafone UK

Toni Dare, Pulse Cashflow Finance

Sinead McHale, Satago

Rebecca McNeil, Close Brothers Motor Finance

Claire Moore, BNP Paribas Personal Finance

Sally Moran, Barclays Financial Assistance

Tracey Mulligan, Morses Club

Emily Nisbet, Mr Lender

Laura Roberts, Liberty Leasing

Jenny Rothwell, DSG Group


Business Leader of the Year - Non-creditor

Caroline Burston, Credit Resource Solutions

Melanie Chell, Shoosmiths

Clara Di Luca, PRA Group

Lisa Fretwell, Experian

Lisa Martin, TMA

Cindy Monk, Pepper (UK)

Julie Pardy, Worksmart

Susan Rann, Paylink Solutions

Marieke Saeij, Onguard UK

Emma Steeley, AccountScore


Colleague of the Year - Creditor

Ellie Brown, Oodle Car Finance

Jayne Hardisty, Specialist Motor Finance

Zoe Lafferty, Account Technologies Group

Phil Quinn, NewDay

Inma Verdana, Vida Homeloans


Colleague of the Year - Non-creditor

Owen Atkinson, Arum

Hannah Hague, PRA Group

Julie Hopkins, 4most

Kerrie Keane, 4most

Natasha Kidd, The Insolvency Service

Rebecca Martin, Ascent Performance Group

Tammy Morton, Ascent Performance Group

Paulo Pinto, ITSCREDIT


Employer of the Year

Billing Finance


Darcey Quigley & Co



Hope Capital

Oodle Car Finance

PRA Group



Vodafone UK


Entrepreneur of the Year

Francesca Carlesi, Molo Finance

Tara Flynn, Choose Wisely

Elena Ionenko, TurnKey Lender

Jenny Oldfield, Veritas Commercial Services


Innovator of the Year - Creditor

sponsored by Paylink Solutions

Hollie Chaggar, Lloyds Banking Group

Nicola Firth, Knowledge Bank

Yulia Kamenetskaya, Shell

Jayne Licari, BNP Paribas Personal Finance

Alison MacDonald, Tesco Bank

Harriet McQuade, Oodle Financial Services

Katy O’Sullivan, Santander Consumer Finance

Becky Roberts, Specialist Motor Finance

Jess Speers, Power NI

Harriet Stovell, Amigo Loans

Marina Theodosiou, Oodle Car Finance


Innovator of the Year - Non-creditor

sponsored by Paylink Solutions

Emma Davies, Experian

Sarah Gardiner, Robou.ai

Elena Ionenko, TurnKey Lender

Sarah Murphy, Rethink Mental Illness

Torgunn Ringsjo, 4most

Emma Steeley, AccountScore


Mentor of the Year

Katherine Bailey, Valor Hospitality Europe

Jacqui Butler, Account Technologies Group

Jill Connolly, Lowell Solicitors

Emily Nisbet, Mr Lender


Outstanding Returner

Isobel Crosse, Equifax

Lisa Harty, Three UK

Sarah Johns, Three UK

Beatriz Maria, Elevate Credit International

Alexa McAlister, RateSetter

Samantha Trivino, Smith & Williamson and Nexia International


Rising Star of the Year - B2B credit

Dagmara Chrzastek, Cordant Group

Olivia Fantham, Aggregate Industries

Lisa Fox, Satago

Emma Green, Adecco UK & Ireland

Alison Harwood, Varengold Bank

Flutra Islami, 365 Business Finance

Sophie Motteram, Ultimate Finance Group


Rising Star of the Year - Consumer credit

Amy Bruchez, DJS (UK)

Julia Berridge, RateSetter

Amber Evans, NewDay

Sharon Hickey, DSG Group

Rachel Morgan, Moneyboat.co.uk

Allyssa Ramsay, Specialist Motor Finance

Jasmine Ricketts, Oodle Car Finance

Beccy Smith, Nationwide Building Society

Emma Wise, Elevate Credit International


Rising Star of the Year - Data, risk & analytics

Gabrielle Gleeson, TotallyMoney

Anat Hoida, FICO

Andrea Varga, AccountScore

Alice Webb, 4most

Rising Star of the Year - Non-creditor

Fiona Barker, Lowell

Diane Baxter, StepChange Debt Charity

Laura Culley, PRA Group

Ella Grice, Arum

Alice Hutson, KPMG

Catherine Martin, illion Digital Tech Solutions

Kayleigh Martin, Mishcon de Reya


Katie Paterson, John Charcol


Rising Star of the Year - Utilities & telecoms

Michelle Atkinson, United Utilities

Tanya da Silva Cabeleira, Green Network Energy

Roxana Dobai, Sky

Milda Masilionyte, Three UK


Team Leader of the Year - B2B credit

Sarah Hicken, Aggregate Industries

Rebecca Howitt, 365 Business Finance

Lauren Rogers, Adecco UK & Ireland

Vanessa Tedbury, Hitachi Capital Business Finance


Team Leader of the Year - Consumer credit

Nicola Crump, Elevate Credit International

Kirsty Easton, Lloyds Banking Group

Kim Higgins, Elevate Credit International

Bevan Kaur, Oodle Car Finance

Lizzie Mason, Lloyds Banking Group

Wanda Speed, RateSetter

Nicola Syms, NewDay

Elena Veprauskaite, Nationwide Building Society

Sandra Wilson, Lloyds Banking Group


Team Leader of the Year - Data, risk & analytics

Sharon Evans, TotallyMoney

Kerrie Keane, 4most

Louise Lunn, FICO


Team Leader of the Year - Non-creditor

Ellis Ackroyd, Credit Resource Solutions

Hollie Farrell, Intrum

Noreen Frawley, Mishcon De Reya

Samantha Griffiths, Shoosmiths

Ranuka Jagpal, The Insolvency Service

Shilpi Jairath, Ascent Performance Group

Adele Lomas, Ascent Performance Group

Sara McAllister, PRA Group

Newsha Nosrati, Arum

Dawn Wood, Monevo


Team Leader of the Year - Utilities & telecoms

Elaine Dougan, Three UK

Coral Parker, Severn Trent Water

Arlene Rodrigues, Green Network Energy


Team Player of the Year - B2B credit

Katherine Bailey, Valor Hospitality Europe

Malika Alidina, 365 Business Finance

Emily Miles, Satago

Vee Sharma, Hitachi Capital Business Finance


Team Player of the Year - Consumer credit

Lauren Barker, NewDay

Claire Higley, Vida Homeloans

Stacy Thomson, Tesco Bank

Thiyba Un Nisa, DSG Group

Emily Whyte, Elevate Credit International


Team Player of the Year - Non-creditor

Camille Brown, Paylink Solutions

Hannah Hewitt, Credit Resource Solutions

Kerrie Keane, 4most

Heather McPartland, PRA Group

Kimberly Phethean, Ascent Performance Group

Paulo Pinto, ITSCREDIT

Stella Sharpe, Ascent Performance Group

Katy Swift, John Charcol

Beth Whelan, Equifax

Michelle Williams, illion Digital Tech Solutions


Transformation of the Year - Creditor

Jane Black, DSG Group

Jennifer Cummings, Elevate Credit International

Catherine Lindsay, Hitachi Capital Consumer Finance

Christine McGuire, Moneybarn

Claire Moore, BNP Paribas Personal Finance

Tracey Mulligan, Morses Club

Avni Patel, RateSetter


Transformation of the Year - Non-creditor

Jennifer Baldwin, Slater & Gordon

Danielle Duke, iSupply Energy

"Tracy George, Link Financial Outsourcing"

Fiona Macaskill, Credit Services Association

Nicola Pickering, FICO

Torgunn Ringso, 4most

Louise Sage, StepChange Debt Charity

Natalie Tate, TDX Group

Vikki Wilkins, PRA Group


Woman of the Year - Creditor

Tasneem Bhamji, Lloyds Banking Group

Sophie Bryan, BNP Paribas Personal Finance

Laural Jefferies, Fashion Edge

Miranda McLean, Banking Circle

Kim Morcos, BNP Paribas Asset Management

Michelle Scollen, npower

Karen Taylor, Elevate Credit International


Woman of the Year - Non-creditor

Caroline Burston, Credit Resource Solutions

Deborah Cooper, Marston Holdings

Sarah Jackson, Equiniti Credit Services

Kerrie Keane, 4most

Pavlina Louki, QUALCO

Dawn Stobart, Christians Against Poverty (CAP)


Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner to be announced on the night

Share on LinkedInShare on TwittereCard
Hosted by
Credit Strategy homepage
Powered by Shard Financial Media
© Copyright Shard Financial Media Ltd 2020, registered in England & Wales as 5481132, Axe & Bottle Court, 70 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT. All rights reserved.