Women in Credit awards 2020, part of Credit Week
Women in Credit awards 2019, part of Credit Week
become a partner

Finalists 2018

Share on LinkedInShare on TwittereCard
title image 1
title image 2

Advocate of the Year    

  • Marjorie Addison, Arrow Global
  • Payal Jain, Vanquis Bank
  • Joanne Liddle, PRA Group

Business Leader of the Year

Sponsored by Lowell

  • Louise Cohen, BT
  • Nicola Huckerby, Curo Transatlantic
  • Denise Crossley, Motormile Finance
  • Karen Taylor, Elevate Credit International

Business Leader of the Year - Supplier  

  • Sarah Albon, The Insolvency Service
  • Lynne Darcey Quigley, Darcey Quigley & Co
  • Sharon MacPherson, scotcash CIC
  • Evette Orams, Hilton-Baird Financial Solutions
  • Karen Savage, Shoosmiths
  • Emma Steeley, AccountScore

Employer of the Year 

  • Company Watch
  • Darcey Quigley & Co
  • Shoosmiths
title image 3
title image 6

Entrepreneur of the Year   

Sponsored by AccountScore

  • Lauren Carter, Vantage Credit
  • Angela Clements, Fair for You
  • Tara Flynn, Ratio
  • Audrey McDonald, Arrow Global

Innovator of the Year   

  • Marilyn Blattner-Hoyle, AIG
  • Molly Levy, Liberis
  • Sharon Peloe, HMRC
  • Emma Steeley, AccountScore
  • Jane Wilkin, N Brown
  • Helen Wilson, Atom Bank

Lifetime Achievement Award

Finalists to be announced on the night

Mentor of the Year

  • Sarah Louise Aldridge, TL Dallas & Co
  • Katherine Bailey , Valor Europe
  • Helen Dawson, HMRC
  • Helen Hambleton, HMRC
  • Olufunke Oham, HMRC
  • Kim Platts, Gatenbysanderson
  • Lynne Darcey Quigley, Darcey Quigley & Co
  • Debbie Tuckwood, Chartered Institute of Credit Management
  • Sonia Zamir & Abida Zia, HMRC
title image 5
title image 6

Rising Star of the Year  

  • Ola Akanni, Arum
  • Anita Barnwell, Lloyds Banking Group
  • Nicole Cochrane, PRA Group
  • Sarah Jackson , Equiniti Credit Services
  • Tracy Kewish, Arrow Global
  • Paula Mercer, Atom Bank
  • Daisy Woolley, Royal Dutch Shell

Team Player of the Year 

  • Ange Dix, Curo Transatlantic
  • Nicky Fell, HMRC
  • Hannah Hague, PRA Group
  • Beverly Livan, HMRC
  • Yasmin Neal, The Sigma Financial Group
  • Rachel Norbury, Hitachi Capital
  • Newsha Nosrati, Arum
  • Alex Warner, Lloyds Banking Group
  • Caroline Watson, HMRC

Team Leader of the Year   

  • Katherine Bailey , Valor Europe
  • Emma Heathcote, CYBG
  • Victoria Jones, FICO
  • Maria Peat, Hitachi Capital
  • Jennifer Rothwell, DSG Financial Services
  • Gemma Stanbury, Confused.com
  • Cassie Stephenson, Atom Bank
  • Carissa Turner, PRA Group

Transformation of the Year

Sponsored by Telrock

  • Charmaine Bonnaire, 1st Credit
  • Lauren Darby, Elevate Credit International
  • Laura Hodgson, PRA Group
  • Julie Pardy, Worksmart
  • Adelle Smith, Arrow Global
  • Gill Smith, Curo Transatlantic

Woman of the Year

Sponsored by Hitachi Capital (UK)

  • Anita Barnwell, Lloyds Banking Group
  • Esther Becker, Ludwig and Co. GmbH
  • Caroline Burston, CRS
  • Frances Coulson, Moon Beever Sols
  • Rachel Evans, Close Brothers
  • Victoria Herd, Hilton-Baird Collection Services
  • Helen McCarthy, Consumer Finance Association
  • Ayesha Parkes, Curo Transatlantic
  • Salima Y. Paul, Plymouth University
  • Amanda Scovell, Thames Water
  • Kerri Turtill, Evolution Money
Share on LinkedInShare on TwittereCard
Hosted by
Credit Strategy homepage
Powered by Shard Financial Media
© Copyright Shard Financial Media Ltd 2020, registered in England & Wales as 5481132, Axe & Bottle Court, 70 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT. All rights reserved.