ao link
COVID-19 guidelines and guest instructions
Women in Credit awards 2020, part of Credit Week
From 4pm | 30.09.2021 | Leonardo Hotel Tower Bridge, London

2021 Partner Enquiry
Book Now

2021 shortlist

Share on LinkedInShare on TwittereCard

Advocate of the Year


Keeley Downing, BNP Paribas Personal Finance UK

Helen Lederer, Indesser

Jo Regan-Iles, Sigma Connected

Alison Thornton, Virgin Money



Business Leader of the Year – Creditor


Julie Ashmore, NatWest Rapid Cash

Samantha Challenger, Billing Finance

Ciara Raison, V12 Vehicle Finance



Business Leader of the Year - Non-creditor


Martina Cheung, S&P Global Market Intelligence

Johanna Edwards, Equifax

Rhona Parry, Indesser

Susan Rann, Paylink Solutions

Jo Regan-Iles, Sigma Connected

Marieke Saeij, Visma | Onguard

Helen Thornton, Lowell



Colleague of the Year


Katherine Bailey, Valor Hospitality Europe

Jignasha Kanani, Lloyds Banking Group

Francesca Lee, Intrum

Sarah McGhie, TDX Group

Debbie Mckay, MotoNovo Finance

Sarah Partridge, ALPHERA Financial Services

Julie Pitcher, Close Brothers Motor Finance

Emma Simm, Virgin Money

Karen Walker, Virgin Money

Adele Whitehurst, Court Enforcement Services



Employer of the Year



John Charcol

Oodle Car Finance

Sigma Connected



Entrepreneur of the Year


Katie Alexiou, Level

Nicola Henry, V12 Vehicle Finance

Emma Steeley, AccountScore, an Equifax Company

Natalie Tate, Just

Suming Xue, S&P Global Market Intelligence



Innovator of the Year


Michelle Cheong, S&P Global Market Intelligence

Jess Gordon, Account Technologies

Janine Harman, Hitachi Capital Business Finance

Marilena Karanika, Experian

Courtney Putland, MotoNovo Finance



Mentor of the Year


Marieke Eskens, Fiduciam

Shilpi Jairath, Ascent Performance Group

Rhona Parry, Indesser

Fatima Rhazouani, Marston Holdings

Sarah Whiteley, Cabot Credit Management



Outstanding Returner


Laura Griffin, MotoNovo Finance

Kerry Hilton, Virgin Money

Jignasha Kanani, Lloyds Banking Group

Kerry Linacre, Lowell

Eleanor Orebi Gann, Experian

Lucy Rollson, TDX Group

Laura Spencer, Nationwide Building Society



Rising Star of the Year – Creditor


Katie Asplin, Alphabet (GB)

Jane Heighway, Lloyds Banking Group

Ausra Leonaviciute, NewDay

Molly Lewis, Account Technologies

Aimee Styles, Moneybarn

Sally-Ann Tiffany, Hitachi Capital (UK)

Cristina Villén, Fiduciam



Rising Star of the Year - Non-creditor


Laura Burns, Sigma Connected

Lucy Harrison, Experian

Natasha Lee-Johnson, Equifax

Iona Murray, PayPlan

Vanessa Northam, StepChange Debt Charity

Aiswarya Ramachandran, Arum

Jessica Ramsden, Lowell Solicitors

Hayley Rutherford, Ascent Performance Group

Brea Thibodeau, Experian

Isabella Vallory, S&P Global Market Intelligence

Hollie Wilsher, Court Enforcement Services

Team Leader of the Year - Creditor – Small


Medea Bregvadze, Moneyboat

Anna Decoudu, Metro Bank

Claire Fussey, MotoNovo Finance

Lisa Hall, Pepper (UK)

Jo Starling, BMW Group Financial Services UK

Dawn Wood, Monevo



Team Leader of the Year - Creditor – Large


Jane Heighway, Lloyds Banking Group

Tracy Simpson, Cambridge Building Society

Niêle Slater, Billing Finance

Nicola Tunney, Allica Bank

Yarshini Vythilingum, Oodle Car Finance



Team Leader of the Year - Non-creditor - Small


Michelle Beetar, FICO

Aileen Garner, S&P Global Market Intelligence

Carla Hage, Equifax

Victoria Oliver, Just

Kamini Patel, Equifax

Helen Windle, Indesser



Team Leader of the Year - Non-creditor – Large


Hollie Farrell, Intrum

Clare French, Cabot Financial

Holly Jenkins, Ascent Performance Group

Emma King, Sigma Connected

Gemma Leah, Financial Wellness Group

Sarah Wadlow, Experian



Team Player of the Year - Car Finance Creditor


Susan Davy, DSG Finance

Victoria Loosmore, MotoNovo Finance

Julie Pitcher, Close Brothers Motor Finance

Ida Swiderska, Moneybarn



Team Player of the Year – Creditor


Suzy Burgoyne, Hitachi Capital (UK)

Paloma Carvalho, Hitachi Capital Business Finance

Sarah Garratty, BNP Paribas Personal Finance UK

Nicola Pallett, NewDay

Sue Standring, Virgin Money

Naomi Van Beirendonck, The Very Group

Claire Wilkinson, Pepper (UK)



Team Player of the Year - Non-creditor


Fiona Allan, John Charcol

Charmaine Bonnaire, Intrum

Kayleigh Grubb, Experian

Jodie Martinelli, Court Enforcement Services

Kelly Maynard, Arum

Estelle Pye, AIG

Stacey Richards, Paylink Solutions

Christine Wigham, Phillips & Cohen Associates

Leslie Wilson, Arum

Beth Whelan, TDX Group



Transformation of the Year


Lesley Chandler, BNP Paribas Personal Finance UK

Isobel Crosse, TDX Group

Amy Dicomidis, MotoNovo Finance

Cecilia Fernandez de Cordoba, FICO

Catriona Powell, Hitachi Capital Business Finance

Deborah Ware, Financial Wellness Group



Vulnerability Leader of the Year


Claire Aspinall, Wescot

Isobel Crosse, TDX Group

Emma Gibbons, PayPlan

Sarah Henry, Sigma Connected

Adele Lomas, Ascent Performance Group

Wendy McBurnie, Virgin Money

Rebecca McDonald, Experian

Newsha Nosrati, Arum

Nicola Syms, NewDay



Woman of the Year


Leanne Christmas, BMW Group Financial Services UK and Alphabet (GB)

Natalia Clements, AIG

Tracey Dolan, Marston Holdings

Emma Doyley, Paylink Solutions

Catherine Lindsay, Hitachi Capital (UK)

Rula Samara, Hitachi Capital (UK)

Emma Wilson, NewDay



Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner to be announced on the night
Share on LinkedInShare on TwittereCard
Hosted by
Credit Strategy homepage
Powered by Shard Financial Media
© Copyright Shard Financial Media Ltd 2020, registered in England & Wales as 5481132, Axe & Bottle Court, 70 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT. All rights reserved.