0 £0.00
This item was added to your basket

CCS Awards winners 2016

Credit Strategy would like to congratulate all of this year’s Collections & Customer Service Awards winners.

Share on LinkedInShare on Twitter

Winners 2016

Winners CCS 2016 - 1

James McShane, HM Revenue & Customs - Debt Management Telephone Centre

Agent of the Year

 Winners CCS 2016 - 2

1st Credit

Best Conduct & Compliance Culture

Sponsored by Lowell Group

Winners CCS 2016 - 3

1st Credit

Best Customer Service

Sponsored by Adare


Winners CCS 2016 - 4

The Keith Jones Partnership

Best Legal / Judicial Services Provider

Sponsored by Hito

Winners CCS 2016 - 5

Zinc Group – powered by Enghouse Interactive technology

Best Technology

Winners CCS 2016 - 6

Shop Direct

Charitable Initiative of the Year

Sponsored by Marston Holdings


Winners CCS 2016 - 7

HMRC Debt Management Telephone Centre, Livingston

Contact Centre Team of the Year

Winners CCS 2016 - 8

Money Advice Trust

Debt Advice Provider of the Year

Winners CCS 2016 - 9

Arrow Global

International NPL Expertise - Company


Winners CCS 2016 - 10

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Public Sector Collections Team of the Year


Winners CCS 2016 - 11


Vulnerable Customer Support Initiative - Creditor

Sponsored by Phillips & Cohen Associates UK



Winners CCS 2016 - 12

StepChange Debt Charity

Vulnerable Customer Support Initiative - Non-creditor


Decade of Pioneers

Celebrating a decade of the Collections & Customer Service Awards (CCS), Credit Strategy honoured 10 individuals and partnerships for their pioneering work across the field of collections, debt sale, customer services and debt counselling.


The 10 pioneers have shown great intuition in creating public and private sector partnerships, spearheading charity campaigns and leading the way in continental credit management.



Paul Atefi
Acquisition and Leveraged Finance
JP Morgan

Paul and Selina Burdell
Link Financial Group

James Cornell and Andrew Bartle
Chief executive and Chief operating officer
Lowell Group

Gareth Hughes
Chief executive
Marston Holdings

Malcolm Hurlston
CCCS (now StepChange Debt Charity/Registry Trust)

John Kirkby
Christians Against Poverty

Zach Lewy
Founder and Chief investment officer
Arrow Global

Francis Maude
Former Minister of State for Trade & Investment/Minister for the Cabinet Office

Mark Onyett

David Philpott
Former Technical Specialist

Share on LinkedInShare on Twitter
Credit Strategy
LinkedIn page

Did you find our website useful?

Thank you for your input

Thank you for your feedback

creditstrategy.co.uk – an online news and information service for the UK’s commercial and consumer credit industry. creditstrategy.co.uk is published by Shard Financial Media Limited, registered in England & Wales as 5481132, Axe & Bottle Court, 70 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT. All rights reserved. Credit Strategy is committed to diversity in the workplace.
@ Copyright Shard Media Group