Credit Strategy
0 £0.00
This item was added to your basket

Previous Winners

Share on Twitter Linkedin black

Congratulations to the 2017 Car Finance Award winners!


Winners 2017

Winner CFA 2017 - 1

Equiniti Pancredit & Intelligent Environments

Best Use of Technology

Winner CFA 2017 - 2

Black Horse

Customer Service Excellence sponsored by Equiniti Pancredit

Winner CFA 2017 - 3

Joyce Rarity, Arnold Clark

Judges award for Best Relationship Manager

Winner CFA 2017 - 4

Laura Barker, DSG Financial Services

Judges award for Rising Star

Winner CFA 2017 - 5

Stephen Sklaroff, director general, Finance & Leasing Association

Judges award for Car Finance Personality of the Year

Winner CFA 2017 - 6

Shoosmiths LLP

Best Law Firm

Winner CFA 2017 - 7


Best Technology Partner

Winner CFA 2017 - 8

MotoNovo Finance

Innovation Award

Winner CFA 2017 - 9

NextGear Capital UK


Winner CFA 2017 - 10

DSG Financial Services

Best Service for Dealers

Winner CFA 2017 - 11


Best Retailer for Finance – sponsored by Evolution Funding

Winner CFA 2017 - 12

Evolution Funding

Best Broker – sponsored by Amigo Loans

Winner CFA 2017 - 13


Best Specialist Car Finance Provider

Winner CFA 2017 - 14

ALPHERA Financial Services

Best Independent Lender (Non-Bank Owned)

Winner CFA 2017 - 15

Northridge Finance

Best Independent Lender (Bank Owned) sponsored by Evolution Funding

Winner CFA 2017 - 16

Vauxhall Finance

Best Company to Work for in Car Finance

Winner CFA 2017 - 17

Vauxhall Finance

Best Manufacturer Finance Provider sponsored by Intelligent Environments

Share on Twitter Linkedin black
Credit Strategy
LinkedIn page

Did you find our website useful?

Thank you for your input

Thank you for your feedback – an online news and information service for the UK’s commercial and consumer credit industry. is published by Shard Financial Media Limited, registered in England & Wales as 5481132, Axe & Bottle Court, 70 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT. All rights reserved. Credit Strategy is committed to diversity in the workplace.
@ Copyright Shard Media Group