Credit Summit
MARCH 2019 | 8.00 AM – 5.20 PM | QEII CENTRE, LONDON

Credit Summit agenda

Have questions? Give us a call on 020 7940 4835 - press 2 or e-mail

Navigation Your agenda
- Use the search bar to look for keywords - Click on the session you're interested to view details
- Filter by Conferences and Speakers - Click on the plus icon to add the session to your itinerary
- Scroll down and click on 'more' to see all sessions - Go to "MY AGENDA" to view all your saved sessions
- Clear the filters to go back to the initial screen

Agenda-at-a-glance Brella | | Map

Alternative Lending CS
Collections & Customer Service CS
Conduct & Compliance CS
Credit Risk CS
Credit Risk Collections Compliance CS
Future of Distribution CS
Trade Credit CS
Utilities & Telecoms CS
European NPL CS

Adedayo Banwo
Alan Linter
Alan Walsh
Alex Ellerton
Alex Park
Alex Prentice
Ali Rezaei Yazdi
Amelia Colvin
Amer Bhatti
Andreas Koutras
Angela Clements
Arvind Desikan
Atul Vadher
Brian Morgan
Bryony Pettifor
Calum Fuller
Caroline Walton
Charles Roe
Chris deBoer
Chris Fitch
Christer Ekqvist
Christian Grane
Darren Castle
Dave Poole
David Morrey
David Royle
Debbie Nolan
Denise Crossley
Deniz Erkoc
Doriana Iovino
Emma Steeley
Evan Davis
Fred Crawley
Gabriel-Cristian Arsene
Giles Spungin PhD
Graeme Gillespie
Guy Thompson
Iain Bourne
Ian Parry
James Dear
Jason Wassell
Jay Tchakarov
Jenny Watts
Joanna Elson
Joerg Beekmann
John Howard
John McDonnell
John Preston
Jonathan Davidson
Josh Silver
Kamala Panday
Kamen Zahariev
Katherine Bailey
Kathryn Harris
Laurence Krieger
Leigh Berkley
Luca Villanti
Marcel LeGouais
Mark Cowan
Mark Curran
Mark Field
Martin Kissinger
Matthew Chatterton
Matthew Drage
Matthew Vallance
Matthew Vaughan Wilson
Mehdi Khouadja
Nicholas Beal
Nick Dawe
Nicole Sandler
Nina White
Norman Chambers
Olly Betts
Paul Gill
Paul Noble
Paul Stretton
Peter Izard
Peter Sickel
Phil O'Shiel
Philip King
Pieter Van der Toorn
Razi Amin
Richard Hoggart
Ricky Knox
Roger Vincent
Ryan Edwards-Pritchard
Simon Cadbury
Simon Howell
Simon Shelley
Sir Vince Cable
Stephen Johnston
Stephen Wishart
Steven Cooklin
Stuart McFadden
Stuart Sykes
Tasneem Bhamji
Tim Vine
Tom Danson
Tony Ward
Will Beeson
Zoe McLeod

Expand All
Collapse All

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Credit Risk CS14:30 - 15:00View details
Pieter   Van der Toorn Pieter Van der ToornMD Risk Management - Innovation & Transformation Lead (MT Central Risk Management)ABN AMRO

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Credit Risk CS15:30 - 16:00View details
Graeme   Gillespie Graeme GillespieInterim Programme DirectorCredit Compliance & Risk

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Hosted by
Credit Strategy website
Powered by Shard Financial Media
© Copyright Shard Financial Media Ltd 2017, registered in England & Wales as 5481132, Axe & Bottle Court, 70 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT. All rights reserved.
We use cookies so we can provide you with the best online experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click on the banner to find out more.
Cookie Settings